The faith of the clergy will be trampled upon by the greatest enemy of God ever to walk the Earth – the antichrist

Father of Love and Mercy

My dearly beloved daughter, the Spirit of Truth, which prevails through My Church on Earth, must be sustained, nurtured and upheld, by those holy servants of Mine to whom I entrusted the care of all of God’s children.

The priests in My Church will soon face challenges, which will mean that many will find it very difficult to uphold My Word. Everything that is not of Me will be presented to them by the traitors among them.

How I yearn to bring them comfort and how I will do all in My Power to fill their souls with the Fire of the Holy Spirit. I will do this so they will remain alert, calm and in no doubt, when they are asked to participate in doctrine, which will not be of Me. They must, as guardians of My Word, be prepared to remain loyal to Me. But they will be…

View original post 717 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

